Calendar

Term Dates 2017/18

We would like to point out that students will have a two week break for the Autumn half term in 2017. The last day of term for students will be Friday 13th October 2017 and students will return for the start of Term 2 on Monday 30th October 2017. We hope that this will give families the opportunity to take a holiday outside the normally expensive half term week without having to miss any important school days.

Term 1

Starts

Friday 1st September, school will be closed to students with the exception of Year 7 who will come in on the morning from 8:40am – 11am (only)

All students to return to school on:- Monday 4th September 2017

Ends

Friday 13th October 2017

Term 2

Starts

Monday 30th October 2017

Ends

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3

Starts

Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends

Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Starts

Monday 19th February 2018

Ends

Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5

Starts

Monday 9th April 2018

Ends

Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Starts

Monday 4th June 2018

Ends

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018/19

These will be published as soon as they are available.

Upcoming Events