Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please email

Leadership Team Contacts

Miss Jacqui Scott

Name Position Email
Mr Angelos Markoutsas Vice Principal
Mr Adam Griffin Vice Principal and Safeguarding Lead
Mr Mark Antoine Academy Business Manager
Mr Mark Tong Assistant Principal
Mrs Anna Venn Assistant Principal
Mr Matthew Commander Assistant Principal
Mr Geoff Dixon Assistant Principal
Mrs Wendy Annakin Finance Team
Miss Lauren Holder Clerk to Academy Council
Mrs Tracy Humphris PA to Principal

Year Group Contacts

Year Group Head of Year Email
7 Mrs Jill Pratlett
8 Mr Nick Whittaker
9 Mrs Kerry Pooley
10 Mr Dave Amestoy
11 Mrs Gill McLorinan

Subject Contacts

Department Head/Central Leader Name Email
Head of History   Miss Maria Rand
Head of Music Mr Scott Maguire
Head of Design & Technology Mrs Tina Burrows
Head of Science Mr Martin Davis
Head of Drama Mrs Becky Davies
Head of English Mrs Gemma Harris
Head of Art Jodie Millar
Head of ICT Miss Anna McCorry
Head of RS Miss Megan Reynolds
Head of PE Mr Callum Thompson
Head of Geography Miss Kath Tipper
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Kate Webb-Jones
Head of Maths Mr Sean Wood
Head of Spanish Miss Martina Vila

Other Useful Contacts

SEND/SRB Manager Rachel Brace
SENDCO Kirsty Fitzgerald
Student Services Miss Emma Harvey


Call us on 01934 510777.

Fax us on 01934 520941.


Redwing Drive
North Somerset
BS22 8XX

Report an Absence

Please call 01934 529531 if your child is going to be absent.

Alternatively you can e-mail on

To request an Absence Form for pre-planned absences please click here to download a form and return to us.