Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please email admin@worle-school.org.uk

Leadership Team Contacts

Mr Neville Coles

Executive Principal (PLT)

neville.coles@priorylearningtrust.org.uk

Miss Jacqui Scott

Principal

jscott@worle-school.org.uk
Name Position Email
Mr Adam Griffin Vice Principal and Safeguarding Lead agriffin@worle-school.org.uk
Mr Mark Antoine Academy Business Manager mantoine@worle-school.org.uk
Mr Mark Tong Assistant Principal mtong@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs Anna Venn Assistant Principal avenn@worle-school.org.uk
Mr Matthew Commander Assistant Principal mcommander@worle-school.org.uk
Mr Angelos Markoutsas Assistant Principal amarkoutsas@worle-school.org.uk
Mr Geoff Dixon Assistant Principal gdixon@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs Wendy Annakin Finance Team finance@worle-school.org.uk
Miss Lauren Holder Clerk to Academy Council lauren.holder@pcsa.org.uk
Mrs Tracy Humphris PA to Principal thumphris@worle-school.org.uk

Year Group Contacts

Year Group Head of Year Email
7 Mrs Jill Pratlett jpratlett@worle-school.org.uk
8 Mr Nick Whittaker nwhittaker@worle-school.org.uk
9 Mrs Sally Jackson sjackson@worle-school.org.uk
10 Mrs Marie Lewis
Mr Dave Amestoy
mlewis@worle-school.org.uk
damestoy@worle-school.org.uk
11 Mrs Gill McLorinan
Mr Louis Symiakos
gmclorinan@worle-school.org.uk
lsymiakos@worle-school.org.uk

Subject Contacts

Department Head/Central Leader Name Email
Head of History   Miss Maria Rand mrand@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Music Mrs Emma Burlinson eburlinson@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Design & Technology Mrs Tina Burrows tburrows@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Science Mr Martin Davis mdavis@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Drama Mrs Becky Davies bdavies@worle-school.org.uk
Head of English Mrs Gemma Harris gharris@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Art Miss Eloise Howes ehowes@worle-school.org.uk
Head of ICT Miss Anna McCorry amccorry@worle-school.org.uk
Head of RS Miss Megan Reynolds mreynolds@worle-school.org.uk
Head of PE Mrs Kelly Rihan krihan@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Geography Miss Kath Tipper ktipper@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Anna Venn avenn@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Maths Mr Sean Wood swood@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Spanish Miss Martina Vila mvila@worle-school.org.uk

Other Useful Contacts

SEND/SRB Manager Rachel Brace rbrace@worle-school.org.uk
SENDCO Kirsty Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@worle-school.org.uk
Finance finance@worle-school.org.uk
Student Services Miss Emma Harvey eharvey@worle-school.org.uk

Telephone

Call us on 01934 510777.

Fax us on 01934 520941.

Address

Redwing Drive
Weston-super-Mare
North Somerset
BS22 8XX

Report an Absence

Please call 01934 529531 if your child is going to be absent.

Alternatively you can e-mail on absence@worle-school.org.uk

To request an Absence Form for pre-planned absences please click here to download a form and return to us.